Happy GURU GOBIND SINGH Jayanti | Use code GURU45 to flat 45% off & Upto Rs.5000 Cashback.
All orders placed in lockdown period will be dispatched after lockdown period ends by government which is till 17th April for now. T&C Apply
Get Rs. 2000 cashback in your wallet on First Purchase!

Wakeup Hybrid Mattress Reviews

Great you are Interested to know about us

Luxuriate Orthopedic Hybrid Memory Foam Pocket Spring Mattress

Reviews & Ratings
4.8/5
4.8/5
679+ Reviews
66
5/5
23
4/5
15
3/5
6
2/5
1
1/5

Enough firmness

4.0 rating
January 18, 2021

this is not so soft not so hard only perfect

Paromila kunj

Absolutely awesome mattress

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

There is no doubt that the wakeup hybrid mattress is awesome. don’t think just buy it now.

Maayan

Just go for it

4.0 rating
January 18, 2021

After researching, I found a hybrid mattress can be a good choice but in India, it’s not easy to find a good hybrid mattress easily because there are only a few manufacturers that made hybrid mattresses. I found all good reviews of Wakeup Hybrid mattress and then I made a purchase from wakeup. And I can proudly say that I was not wrong.

Mahi Judeja

mattress

4.0 rating
January 18, 2021

the mattress is good and bouncy

Binod dahiya

Gud quality mattress

4.0 rating
January 18, 2021

wakeup is delivering a good quality of mattresses. I bought a hybrid mattress and found it a very good quality

Daksh

My mattress

4.0 rating
January 18, 2021

I can say wakeup hybrid mattress is my mattress bcz I feel that it is as same as I wanted

meera

Awesome Mattress

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

The mattress is really good and aches free

Mohit Malik

Nice purchase

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Wakeup makes the Nice mattress like hybrid

Kiran

Good Mattress

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Good mattress

Geeta

Healthy purchase Happy purchase

4.0 rating
January 18, 2021

According to me, only a healthy purchase can be a happy purchase and I have made it.

Ahmad Khan

Best for first Night

4.0 rating
January 18, 2021

I bought Wakeup Hybrid Mattress for my wedding and me and my wife are very happy after being on it on our first night. Thank you Wakeup

Sajan Taneja

Gud decision

4.0 rating
January 18, 2021

I have made a good decision of buying this hybrid mattress.

Jai Maggu

Before time delivery

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

I got my mattress before the delivery date. A mattress is not a small thing and I think it is being on time is a great thing and before the due date, it’s awesome. Just want to say that you should go for it.

Rani Malik

Nice

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

A nice mattress is it. Must buy

Pooja Rana

Gadda achha h

4.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Wakeup ka hybrid gadda achha h jab se maine ye khrida h mujhe bahut achhi nind aa rahi h aur ab drd bhi mahsooos nhi hota kmr me

Meena

Thank you

4.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Thank you amazon and wakeup for this mattress

Radha

Mattress

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

I got a good mattress

kuldeep

Hybrid mattress

4.0 rating
January 18, 2021

If you are going to purchase Wakeup Hybrid Mattress I must say you have a good choice. Don’t wait just buy it. It is of the excellent quality mattress I am using from the last 2 months.

Sahil

Gud

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Gud product

Deepalk

It is good

4.0 rating
January 18, 2021

I gave wakeup hybrid mattress to my mother and now she is happy because she doesn’t feel achy now after sleeping on a mattress. Thank you wakeup.

Ramesh
small_c_popup.png

Woohoo!! We are thrilled to see you!

Get Upto 50% Off

Just enter your Mobile number below!

Only because we love you...

get 46% off

use promo code: LOVEME

Upto Rs. 8000 Cashback!