Let's Make This Winter End More Cozier With Wakeup| Use code WINTEREND45 to flat 45% off & Upto Rs.5000 Cashback.
All orders placed in lockdown period will be dispatched after lockdown period ends by government which is till 17th April for now. T&C Apply
Get Rs. 2000 cashback in your wallet on First Purchase!

Wakeup Mattress Protector Reviews

Great you are Interested to know about us

Waterproof Mattress Protector Mattress

Reviews & Ratings
4.8/5
4.8/5
119+ Reviews
66
5/5
23
4/5
15
3/5
6
2/5
1
1/5

Must try

5.0 rating
January 19, 2021

We like that whatever we see in this images is exactly same to product we have buy

Sonal

it is like a blessing for me

4.0 rating
January 19, 2021

I have a 11 months old baby and for the past few months this mattress protector have been of very good use when she urinates while being on the bed.

Jiya Matre

Easy to wash

4.0 rating
January 19, 2021

The perfect size and exactly fits the size of your mattress

Priya Desai

Overall not bad

4.0 rating
January 19, 2021

Good in water blocking.

puja

Nice product

4.0 rating
January 19, 2021

It’s good. Happy with the purchase

Srikanth G V

Five Stars

5.0 rating
January 19, 2021

Pretty good… looks slightly small for King size mattress, but manageable.. very nice, soft fabric and water proof..

Shanti S.

Its a good quality protector

5.0 rating
January 19, 2021

Amazing product with high quality, water resistant, decreases humidity of surrounding, leak proof, comfortable.

Pallavi

Best protector

5.0 rating
January 19, 2021

I bought this one to protect my bed and found this to be good.

Jaya singh

Classy look

5.0 rating
January 19, 2021

It gives my mattress a Classy look. very happy to have it

Sana Nair

Go for it

4.0 rating
January 19, 2021

Don’t think. Just go for it

PK

Good and Reasonable price

5.0 rating
January 19, 2021

Best waterproof cover for your mattress

Saloman

Saved my mattress

4.0 rating
January 19, 2021

Thank you wakeup waterproof protector from getting spotty my mattress

Dhyanchand

Excellent product and does its job very well!

5.0 rating
January 19, 2021

My mattress is happy after getting this

Palash Acharyya

Soft feel

4.0 rating
January 19, 2021

It provides a very premium classy look to the mattress. The texture of the top part is like that of a towel and I really like the feel of it.

Ranjit S.

Keeps your mattress spotless as it's name

5.0 rating
January 19, 2021

It’s leak proof as mentioned and serves the purpose. Only thing i wished from the item is, they should have more colors available other than white as white gets dirty really fast. Rest everything is fine and as mentioned.

Soniya Soni

Waterproof

4.0 rating
January 19, 2021

Tested it by pouring a little bit of water and it immediately “repels” it. I lifted the protector to see if the mattress was even damp from the water and it wasn’t one bit. Really well made and does its job.

Subramanian Subramanian

Amazing water resistance

5.0 rating
January 19, 2021

I bought the queen size protector and the elastic bands on it makes it easy to wrap it around the mattress.

Krishna kumar

Genuinly waterproof

5.0 rating
January 19, 2021

100% water proof

Sunny Singh

Worth to buy this amazing product

5.0 rating
January 19, 2021

it reduces the overall humidity of bedsheet and surrounding, it restricts the molds, fungal and microbial growth.

Deepika Gupta

Value for money........

5.0 rating
January 19, 2021

I ordered it in 2 sizes for both King and queen size bed.it fits perfectly and it has a soft touch. Thank you wakeup

Ajay Shroen
GET FREE MATTRESS​

or Win Upto 50% Off

& free accessories on every purchase

Just enter your Mobile number below!

Only because we love you...

get 46% off

use promo code: LOVEME

Upto Rs. 8000 Cashback!