Happy GURU GOBIND SINGH Jayanti | Use code GURU45 to flat 45% off & Upto Rs.5000 Cashback.
All orders placed in lockdown period will be dispatched after lockdown period ends by government which is till 17th April for now. T&C Apply
Get Rs. 2000 cashback in your wallet on First Purchase!

Wakeup Memory Foam Mattress Reviews

Great you are Interested to know about us

Orthopedic Memory Foam Mattress

Reviews & Ratings
4.8/5
4.8/5
679+ Reviews
66
5/5
23
4/5
15
3/5
6
2/5
1
1/5

Comfortable

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

The product delivered is exactly as per specification. The bed is really comfortable, and soft, provides right cushion for your back.

Adi

Really good matress.

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

It’s really good. Good fabric and good memory foam.

Basavaraj Ankali

Wake up aurtho memory bed

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

I received the product one day before due date.
Product was delivered in pretty good condition.
Bed is quite soft and comfortable.
BS Sambi Reddy

BS Sambi Reddy

Overall Good product..

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

Its comfortable….using wake up mattress is nice experience to me…after a restless day we can take a sound sleep and pain relief body with wake up mattress..

Renu

100 percent satisfied

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

Perfect size and perfect amount of softness and support. Delivery was exactly on time. Overall it’s an excellent product. 100 percent satisfied.

Kamalaja

Comfort as promised

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

The product was delivered as it was displayed. Prompt follow up from the salespeople. Overall the product is good to sleep and offers great comfort and pain relief

Amazon Customer

Nice And Comfortable Product

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

Very Comfortable And Good Quality……..Only White Colour Is Available But More Colours May Makes Buyers Attractive Towards The Product

Sharath

Goood

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

Overall good quality and product.

Uma

Awesome

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

It’s really very good product… very comfort, i am using this product from last 1-2 months.. earlier i were having back pain with my previous mattress but with these i am feeling really good…. thanks Amzon and wake-up-ortho

HARISH

Very satisfied

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

Very good quality. Good for back pain. Also, the seller was very helpful and the product was safely packed and delivered through FedEx.

Nishanth

Very good

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

good

amazon customer

Right choice for mattress

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

This has been a right choice for us. This mattress is a light weight, comfortable and also soft and relieves your pain. I will recommend to buy this mattress.

Rakesh Chopra

Excellent product and worth for money

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

I feel its perfect one and no issues with this product

Harish Kumar G

Excellent mattress must buy everyone

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

Super amazing mattress for a big sized beds (king size),,,,,,, must buy product…….. Getting sleep well,,,, relaxed,,, cool product from Amazon

Ahmed Basha

Wakeup mattress review

4.0 rating
January 16, 2021

Received the product on time almost received early before the mentioned date of delivery.The product is really worth for the money i paid….The mattress is very soft and comfortable to sleep.

Theepa Sri

too good product .

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

a superb matress in orthopadic problem. very nice in price also…..

NIKHIL H SWADAS

Good product... And seperate size can be ordered..

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

Perfect co-ordination from seller…all query well explained…delivery was smooth without damage or tear….
Product is perfectly matcha as explained in description of product…comfortable to use…

G P Das

It's good

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

It’s a good mattress but needs to manufacturing quality

Sohail Khan

Shopping Mattress.

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

A comfortable, soft and pain reliever. After sleep feel fresh and recharged. Worth incurring amount. Recommended to buy and use it. The size is perfect to requirement. Thanks, amazon.

Gurdeep Singh

Very good one

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

Product is good

Yamini
small_c_popup.png

Woohoo!! We are thrilled to see you!

Get Upto 50% Off

Just enter your Mobile number below!

Only because we love you...

get 46% off

use promo code: LOVEME

Upto Rs. 8000 Cashback!